Vicar:  Reverend Canon Madeline Light 

rev@ststephensnorwich.org                                                                                                                                             

Curate: Reverend Dr Alex Irving

  alex.irving@ststephensnorwich.org                                                                                                                       

Church Warden: Chris Killen

 ststephenschurchwardens@gmail.com

Church Warden: Biddy Collyer

biddycollyer@hotmail.com

Operations Manager: Lisa Fifield

manager@ststephensnorwich.org

Children’s Work: Naomi Tuma

naomi.tuma@ststephensnorwich.org

Young Adults: Adam Jackson

youth@ststephensnorwich.org

Community: Clare Melia

clare.melia@ststephensnorwich.org

Café Manager: Beckie Ward

beckie.ward@ststephensnorwich.org

Saturday Café Manager: Simon Wilson

simon.wilson@ststephensnorwich.org

Book-Keeper: Andy Rose

accounts@ststephensnorwich.org

Revelation 3:20

Here I am! I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in and eat with that person, and they with me.

Find Us at

St Stephens, Rampant Horse Street, Norwich, NR2 1QP

Contact
admin@ststephensnorwich.org

Office Telephone: 01603 617697

Charity Number: 1147706